Parkview Elementary is now a 501c3 organization! 
UPCOMING EVENTS (hover to stop)
  • Your events go here!

    Description of your event...


2016-2017 PTO Board Members


President: Jen Japel

Vice President: Jessica Johnson & Abbey Moynihan

Secretary: Sarah Jeremiason

Co-Treasurer: Chris Gilbertson and Samantha Zak


The PTO Board can be reached via email at

 Like us on Facebook! 

Parkview Elementary PTO Facebook Page


Meeting Minutes:


Reimbursement Form:


*For information related to reimbursement and check requests, etc., please send an email to the PTO Treasurer at*